Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Rodriguez

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabe Rivera

Gabe Rivera

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is extremely cordial. Quick to address any concerns in a prompt manner!"
Profile photo of Lisa Kohler

Lisa Kohler

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon went out of his way to find the best deal for me. He is a true professional who also has a personal touch. I highly recommend Jon Rodriguez"
Profile photo of Glenda Sabori

Glenda Sabori

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diego help me so much on saving money on my new car policy !"
Profile photo of Crystal Reyes

Crystal Reyes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diego was very kind and helped me to get a policy through SF and there agent office. I was paying a lot through another insurance company and I was able to get a good rate with SF, with the help of Jon Rodriguez agent office. Diego thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Nidia Valdez

Nidia Valdez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and very attentive !"
Profile photo of Doreen Zokvic

Doreen Zokvic

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great to work with. Saved me a lot of money. Thank you."
Profile photo of GSCA “GSCA” ,

GSCA “GSCA” ,

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional , and educating agent. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ahmed C

Ahmed C

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Diego was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jomary Gabriel

Jomary Gabriel

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Toner

Brian Toner

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and low rates. Was very happy with my choice to switch from my previous provider."
Profile photo of Tess Hancock

Tess Hancock

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family owned, very friendly and wonderful service! Finally got a good deal on insurance! Alex is the best!"
Profile photo of TAHASA_

TAHASA_

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diego saved me 120 a month with renters insurance. This team is highly recommended! He met all my needs. Thanks to have you on my team Diego!"
Profile photo of Royalblue Londonlee

Royalblue Londonlee

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shara Smithson

Shara Smithson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Cameron

Heather Cameron

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex helped me save $300 monthly switching from root insurance to their amazing team! She was so professional and answered all my questions! Best decision I made by switching, thank you!"
Profile photo of Chanzel Ayers

Chanzel Ayers

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful and kind with getting me a quote and affordable prices for auto and home, thank you!"
Profile photo of Bradley Teter

Bradley Teter

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me $100 a month! Highly recommend going through Diego for your insurance !"
Profile photo of Estevan MartineZ

Estevan MartineZ

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diego Martinez was really easy to talk to and helped me understand exactly what i was getting myself into highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of MARBELLA MURRIETA BARAJAS

MARBELLA MURRIETA BARAJAS

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Allison

Brandon Allison

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Chandler

Tiffany Chandler

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to feel like family and get the best customer service and then also have the best rates then call Jon! He is truly amazing!"
Profile photo of mathew bielkiewicz

mathew bielkiewicz

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered the phone right away and walked me through setting up my policy. Very informative and professional while being friendly the whole time. It was a quick conversation and process. I'm very happy and impressed."
Profile photo of Victor Brown

Victor Brown

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Alex's presentation, professionalism and knowledge concerning our specific policy. The discounts offered and savings, fit our budget comfortabley. Thx! Alex"